I Am... (2014) ($3.99)

Click "Return to The Wisemen Movement / Merchant" after your order to download your Meditation(s).



I Am... Meditations are for re-establishing the connection to the I Am self ( The Now Moment ). 

1. I Am Single


2. I Am Loved


3. I Am Free


4. I Am Content


5. I Am Accepted